Customers reviews

There are 17 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.4 / 5
17 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


09/08/2021
Divya J.
It is good looking vibrator
Alone life can become mundane very easily. So, to bring some excitement in my life the mature toy with dual penetrating features is awesome. It penetrates with ease and touches the right area without difficulty. The pink colour is my favourite.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/03/2021
Rohina S.
Double Dong UltraFlexi RSNV-001

Double Dong UltraFlexi RSNV-001

Color SKIN Insertable Length 4 Dia 5 Material CYBERSKIN SILICONE Weight 411 gms. Imported From UK
I got a huge discount
My friend has suggested me this awesome manual toy. The mature toy is long and soft that smoothly goes inside and I thrust it for unlimited fun.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/24/2021
Ruchi K.
Double Penetrator RSV-015

Double Penetrator RSV-015

Color SKIN Total Length 7 Insertable Length 5 Dia 4 Material SILICONE Vibrating Yes No. of Battery Required 2 Size...
It's very surprising product for me
I was frustrated after my divorce. But thanks to my friend who advised me to try a vibrator to forget all the sorrows. When I saw this one, I just bought it without delay. The good thing about it is that it is long enough to make me crazy by pinpointing it correctly.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/17/2021
Swapna S.
The length of this product is impressive
Tough is to get time and shop. So, I just decided to buy a mature toy from the online store only. Luckily, I visited this website where I got the real-like mature toy with vibes in it. Though the vibrating mode is single yet it’s good enough for me.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/09/2021
Mohini P.
Powerful TLC Hand Held Hitachi Magic Wand DV-041

Powerful TLC Hand Held Hitachi Magic Wand DV-041

Color WHITE Total Length 12 Insertable Length NA Dia 7.3 Material SILICONE + FIBRE Rechargable YES Wireless YES...
Fantastic…thanks for this!
I always crave for a proper massager. Ultimately my wish is fulfilled as I found this high-quality vibrating massager for me. It soft head massager gives me a series of new sensations and I can have orgasms everytime. The multiple speed of the toy is outstanding as well.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/02/2021
Bhagat D.
Wow!! pleasurable vibes
The life of my wife is changed when I gave her this electro sex kit. The vibrations are of 6 different modes and it makes her go crazy and naughty with the changing vibrating modes. The colour of this butterfly is also very eye-appealing and the hi-tech led indicator assists in gaining pleasure in bed.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/23/2021
Poonam K.
It creates an impression on the others
I know all the girls love them as well. So, I bought this pheromone spray for myself. Trust me, this is one of my favourites of mine. It made me stand out in the crowd and also grab the attention of any person including the special one.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/16/2021
Afsana K.
The smell is awesome and it helps to set the mood
Perfume is our weakness and so I bought this from this website. The pheromone spray is something that we love the most. Both of us enjoy romantic time every night by few sprays only. The delivery was done within 2-3 working days only. The packing was done discreetly in a standard delivery box.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/10/2021
Susmita S.
This device is perfect for increase the breast size
I am a woman who is not happy with the undersized breast. So, this breast enlargement machine is a perfect device that slowly increases the size of my breast. The packing of the device is also is impressive.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/02/2021
Kumar M.
I'm so happy to use this cream
My life has changed guys. I had smaller than usual penis. This is the reason I was not confident about making love as well. I tried various ways but no results. Finally I got this cream from this website. And after using it for a month, I can see the changes that have happened.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/24/2021
Rabani a.
It gives me fully satisfaction
Massaging is very important and so I bought this device for me. The black colour lelo vibrator looks very classy and I can say that it gives me satisfaction whenever I play with it. I liked the discreet delivery of the toy at my doorstep.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/16/2021
Anisha G.
Very attractive product
Girls, I just enjoy playing with this realistic vibrator. The length is impressive. I have heard about this website from my friend. So, without wasting time I visited the online store. Here I found this one which has attracted me. The soft body with realistic look and the vibrations all are best for me.
Moderated on 06/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/09/2021
Pihu n.
Best strap-on for couple's toy
Black is my weakness and so I bought this one for us. Trust me, the dildo and the butt plug all together take me to cloud9. I and my partner can hardly control our naughty ideas and use it to fulfil our desires anytime and anywhere.
Moderated on 06/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/03/2021
Rishi T.
Very useful product for men
Nothing can stop me from admitting the fact that this device is awesome. I am a real-life example who was looking for various types of solutions to grow my penis. Ultimately I got this device on this website. As per the given instructions, I used it for a month. Seriously, I can notice the changes now.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/22/2021
Raj S.
Doll is super attractive
Single life is full of entertainment and happiness. However to double the fun I purchased an inflatable love doll. Believe me friends, the natural look of the doll is so erotic that I can’t control myself. My lonely life is now full of thrilling experiences as I can full any wild fantasy anytime with the help of this awesome girl. Thank you for designing a toy like this.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .