Customers reviews

There are 43 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.4 / 5
43 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


06/07/2022
Jagat R.
Life is all about getting excited
I am enjoying!!!!! I have gained that experience that has made me go wild with her doggy style. The knee bending position is the best. Being a boy I have been so much excited that life has changed for me. I love her too much.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
05/12/2022
Shayak R.
Gained energy to have fun
Life is all about trying new products. This time the use of vacuum-locking techniques spider sower masturbator is the best of all. The insertable part is soft and I can slide my penis in it and get unlimited fun without any doubt.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
04/04/2022
Arpan M.
Amazing time with male stroker
I love to enjoy in the private hours. So, the male stroker is the best toy that has provided me unlimited excitement when I am alone. The stroker makes me fulfill all hidden desire as I stroke with it. The soft skin coloured part is my favourite as it makes the masturbation enjoyable. I can carry it anywhere easily.
Moderated on 04/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/29/2022
Sonu T.
Relaxed after using this one
I was not happy and looking ways to be content. That’s when I found this horny toy that has a wonderful design. The detailed look of the toy is just mind-blowing. I am excited to touch her again and again and she is soft like cotton.
Moderated on 03/30/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/19/2022
Nadira B.
Unlimited pleasure with herbal cream
I have spotted an online store where the herbal product has solved my long-term issue. The Pannamas Herbal Big-Up Bust Cream is made from high-quality herbal product that is tender on skin. Moreover, the result is visible in a few weeks only. My dream to have bigger breasts is now grounded. The cream absorbs fast and the result is visible in a few days. I like the round container in which the product is present.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/12/2022
Mahira N.
I will not be able to ignore this one ever
My wish to have a pair of big breast has come true. I got a pair of breast enlargement machine that has solved the problem of having undersized breasts. The cups are soft and it fit me well. The breasts have grown by few inches. I can plan any naughty things while playing with the toy. There are 7 different modes of vibrations.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/03/2022
Manita P.
I have started to use artificial hymen
I am not a virgin girl. So, I bought the artificial hymen for getting unlimited fun by proving that I am a virgin. It makes me become erotic with various naughty thoughts that attract my partner. The hymen fits well on my real vagina and a red liquid flows out of the hymen that signifies blood very well.
Moderated on 03/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/28/2022
Misti C.
New toy brings new sets of happiness
As I have purchased this new toy, my life changed as well. The vibrating panty is my favourite as it has given me unlimited excitement with the vibes from it. I am really happy to have the toy as I can wear it simply and go anywhere I want to go. I comes along with the remote control that makes the handling easy.
Moderated on 03/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/18/2022
Lajwanti S.
A toy that has vibrations but stimulates well
After searching a lot I finally got a pair of mature toys that makes me naughtier. The nipple clamp vibrator is the perfect ones that makes the private hours enjoyable. Yes, the clamps have eggs attached to it that gives vibrations that make the enjoyment greater that before. This one goes well with any kind of toy.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/09/2022
Zeba N.
Time has changed with this toy
My wild fantasies are now fulfilled with this electro sex kit. There are already 3 pre-programmed pulsations present but I have done a lot of combinations in the recent time. Every time I have experienced a new sensation but all of them are wow. The buttons help me to operate the toy quite easily and power check easy with the LCD.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/05/2022
Jhumki O.
Beauty Sex vibrator Kit SK-001

Beauty Sex vibrator Kit SK-001

Color STEEL Total Length 6.6 Insertable Length 3.5 Dia 3 Material STEEL No. of Unit 4 Rechargable NO Wireless NO...
New naughtiness with the sex kit
Finally something has changed just like the sex kit that made my private time superb. There are 5 sleeves of various shapes and sizes. The long and sturdy steel vibrator is just mind-blowing. Even I have loved the other accessories present in it. The cleaning process is way easier in this case with water.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
01/25/2022
Sabana K.
Pleasure is on my hands
I have a wonderful experience with the vibrator I have recently bought. I have reached cloud9 with ecstatic pleasure. I had never reached the highest point of pleasure but that record has been challenged with my new lelo vibrator. Yes, I am super excited to have this toy and can’t ignore the vibes that slowly makes me crazy with naughty desires. Cleaning this toy is also very easy for me.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
01/10/2022
Puspa R.
Music is my inner passion
I had always considered music to be the strongest healer of challenges. My challenge was that I got bored with my solos, especially my hands. I mean it was so frustrating that I had nothing to play with. So, I got this music vibrator that created a sensation in my genitals for a fiery climax. I had a great time with its vibrations.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/28/2021
Saizal S.
The brilliant adult toy for me
My life is just full of experiences but this toy is just above all. It is long enough and goes inside the deepest part of my body. The toy can be operated easily with the knob present on it. Moreover, the dildo is long and smoothly goes inside the private area and vibrates nicely.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/15/2021
Rumela S.
Awesome time with my vibrator
Nights are just not the same as my bullet vibrator is not an ordinary one. The vibrator is portable and it can be carried anywhere very easily to derive pleasure. By using this incredible vibrator I have fulfilled my inner desires. The operations are easy by using the bullet vibrator. In fact I can wash this toy easily with water.
Moderated on 12/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .