Customers reviews

There are 24 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.4 / 5
24 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


07/10/2021
Susmita S.
This device is perfect for increase the breast size
I am a woman who is not happy with the undersized breast. So, this breast enlargement machine is a perfect device that slowly increases the size of my breast. The packing of the device is also is impressive.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/02/2021
Kumar M.
I'm so happy to use this cream
My life has changed guys. I had smaller than usual penis. This is the reason I was not confident about making love as well. I tried various ways but no results. Finally I got this cream from this website. And after using it for a month, I can see the changes that have happened.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/24/2021
Rabani a.
It gives me fully satisfaction
Massaging is very important and so I bought this device for me. The black colour lelo vibrator looks very classy and I can say that it gives me satisfaction whenever I play with it. I liked the discreet delivery of the toy at my doorstep.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/16/2021
Anisha G.
Very attractive product
Girls, I just enjoy playing with this realistic vibrator. The length is impressive. I have heard about this website from my friend. So, without wasting time I visited the online store. Here I found this one which has attracted me. The soft body with realistic look and the vibrations all are best for me.
Moderated on 06/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/09/2021
Pihu n.
Best strap-on for couple's toy
Black is my weakness and so I bought this one for us. Trust me, the dildo and the butt plug all together take me to cloud9. I and my partner can hardly control our naughty ideas and use it to fulfil our desires anytime and anywhere.
Moderated on 06/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/03/2021
Rishi T.
Very useful product for men
Nothing can stop me from admitting the fact that this device is awesome. I am a real-life example who was looking for various types of solutions to grow my penis. Ultimately I got this device on this website. As per the given instructions, I used it for a month. Seriously, I can notice the changes now.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/22/2021
Raj S.
Doll is super attractive
Single life is full of entertainment and happiness. However to double the fun I purchased an inflatable love doll. Believe me friends, the natural look of the doll is so erotic that I can’t control myself. My lonely life is now full of thrilling experiences as I can full any wild fantasy anytime with the help of this awesome girl. Thank you for designing a toy like this.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/09/2021
Anshu R.
Exclusive fun vibrator for female
I believe fun should be the basic element in lovemaking, and this fun vibrator just proved it right. I had no problems operating it. Rather, I felt so pleasant on my clit for being made of fine quality silicone. I even found it so easy to clean. Now every time I head to my bedroom for a solo, I don’t forget to carry it.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/08/2021
Mrs. S.
Awesome product at minimum price for female
Fun is what I consider quite important in bed. With this fun vibrator, you are sure to have both entertainment and passion at the same time. I guess the price is quite affordable and also quite portable. Loved the packaging and also the timely delivery! I got it in just 3 days as promised. Good experience till date.
Moderated on 02/08/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .